subscription ran out

Tue Jul 28 2015, 15:37 by juliecg

hi all thanks for the add
does anybody know how I could update my starview 7 box as my …

Comments: 0

greetings

Mon Jul 13 2015, 05:27 by guffie999

just a few words thanking the people [ & mods ]  on this forum for accepting my application to …

Comments: 4

sly f5 boxes

Sun Apr 26 2015, 22:06 by renault786

hello everyone new to all this, anyone know about slyf5 box

Comments: 1

Affiliates
Get a free Giffgaff Sim ... MrModchips Newsdemon

skybox f3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

skybox f3

Post by grapam on Fri May 24 2013, 16:18

new to all this i have a skybox f3 is it easy to do a re scan,some of the channels are mixed up ie docs where there should be news channels,

grapam
Newbie
Newbie

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2011-02-17

Back to top Go down

Re: skybox f3

Post by morehelpme on Fri May 24 2013, 20:16

like an automatic scan?

morehelpme
.
.

Number of posts : 2125
Registration date : 2008-08-12

Back to top Go down

Re: skybox f3

Post by grapam on Sat May 25 2013, 11:01

yeah automatic scan, i dont just want to start pressing buttons incase i do something wrong and end up with a blank screen

grapam
Newbie
Newbie

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2011-02-17

Back to top Go down

Re: skybox f3

Post by morehelpme on Sat May 25 2013, 15:51

doing an automatic scan if on fixed dish rescans all tv and radio channels on that sat

morehelpme
.
.

Number of posts : 2125
Registration date : 2008-08-12

Back to top Go down

Re: skybox f3

Post by grapam on Sat May 25 2013, 16:00

thanks for the reply, i have a fixed dish but how do you do the scan any advice would be helpful, once again thanks

grapam
Newbie
Newbie

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2011-02-17

Back to top Go down

Re: skybox f3

Post by morehelpme on Sat May 25 2013, 16:19

not got a box so unsure,does it say menu- installation-single sattelite search-should be 28.2-then do automatic scan.

morehelpme
.
.

Number of posts : 2125
Registration date : 2008-08-12

Back to top Go down

Re: skybox f3

Post by grapam on Sat May 25 2013, 17:02

ok thanks will try that, i will let you know how i get on, once again thanks

grapam
Newbie
Newbie

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2011-02-17

Back to top Go down

Re: skybox f3

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum